Latest News

Latest News

Join us on Thursday 20th August at 14:00 BST (15:00 SAST) for our live panel based webinar. Our panel of data governance and…
Read More
An immersive 45-minute discussion exploring why 60% of M&A acquisition targets claim to have AI and RPA which does not exist
Read More
Join us on Thursday 9th July 2020 at 16:00 AET (07:00 BST) for our live panel based webinar. Our panel of M&A and technology…
Read More
With increasing media coverage around Coronavirus (Covid-19) and the potential impact on global industries, many organisations…
Read More